President

Henri Steyaert
henri.steyaert@huderf.be

 

Honorary Secretary

Isabela Drãghici
secretary@espes.eu

President Elect

Mario Mendoza-Sagaon
Mario.MendozaSagaon@eoc.ch

Past President

Ciro Esposito
ciroespo@unina.it

Former President

Philippe Montupet
philippe.montupet@me.com

Treasurer

Salvatore Fabio Chiarenza
fabio.chiarenza@gmail.com

EB Member

Maria Grazia Scuderi
mgscuderi@gmail.com

Congress chairman

Holger Till
till.holger@googlemail.com

EB Member


Naziha Khen-Dunlop
naziha.khen-dunlop@aphp.fr

EB Member



Carlos Giné Prades
cgine@vhebron.net