Elections details:

The elections are electronic and anonymous. Only full members with a paid membership are entitled to vote.

Log-in to your member profile and click the Vote button to go directly to votes.

You can vote until 5th September 2019.
The election results will be published on 12th September 2019

Elections letter:

Read letter in PDF 

The list of candidates:


Candidates for ESPES President:

  1. Mario Mendoza-Sagaon (SWI) - more info in PDF


Candidates for ESPES Treasurer:

  1. Salvatore Fabio Chiarenza (ITA) - more info in PDF
  2. Jorge Correia Pinto (POR) - more info in PDF
  3. Anna Poupalou (BEL) - more info in PDF


Candidates for EB Ordinary Members:

  1. Carlos Gine (ESP) - more info in PDF
  2. Naziha Khen-Dunlop (FRA) - more info in PDF
  3. Martin Lacher (GER) - more info in PDF
  4. Gloria Pelizzo (ITA) - more info in PDF
  5. Ashok Daya Ram (UK) - more info in PDF
  6. Maria Grazia Scuderi (ITA) - more info in PDF
  7. Alin Stoica (ROM) - more info in PDF
  8. Baran Tokar (TUR) - more info in PDF